Go Back To Search Results
Question
Does this website seem like a scam? They are offering guranteed bad credit loans.? www.gatrustfinancial.com To me it seems like a scam, because they have very limited information on their company and website doesn't look very professional for a company that can supposedly give you a bad credit loan. I'm just curious, has anyone ever heard of them?
By nocturnalnight911 Posted on 03/03/07 Total Answers 2
Answers-
Never heard of them. If you search for them on Anywho (yellow pages search) you won't find them but will find about 15 other "financial companies" with addresses on the same road???? I'd call that a little shady. places do offer loans for people with bad credit, but they really screw you. Extremely high interest rates and you end up paying way too much for whatever you want the loan for. They totally screw you! Huge waste of money. You'd be better off using that $$ to clean up you credit. (i'm in the process of doing that now and it's not as hard as you might think!)
Answer by : jennifer p On Date 2007-03-03 13:05:44

I was thinking the same but i needed the money for surgery so i went ahead with the loan. I must admit it was a nail biter but sure enough i got my money in my account before the 48 hours and going in for surgery on Friday. God bless them i don't know what i would have done without them.
Answer by : john s On Date 2007-03-05 07:33:12

  Go Back To Search Results